Mt. Comfort Self Storage, LLC

6263 West Stoner Drive, Greenfield, IN 46140
Current Customers: 317.866.7800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
You enter the office as strangers but you leave as friends.
Leon Carter
March 9, 2017
John and Jim are tow guys that give you a small town feel when you walk in the office. In a time when a hand shake and your word carried weight. There are some people that you meet that you know you could sit them at your dinner table and have great conversation that's these two guys. I would recommend Mount Comfort storage to anyone looking for honest people to do business with. Thanks guys for your help!!!! Leon Carter
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
geat place
anna shelton
December 13, 2015
This is awsome company. Cheap prices! Clean units! Great friendly staff! Plus a bonus free truck.to help move in! Will def use them again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING
Jenn W.
November 12, 2015
5 STARS ! I have used this place many times over the years, short term and long term. Have always had great service and prices. Move in truck is a HUGE bonus. Always clean and well lit so you feel safe at night, which was super important to me. Easy to get ahold of staff, calls go straight to cell phone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Schroeder
August 16, 2015
Chris has been so accommodating as we have went from the biggest unit down to the smallest unit. We appreciate him being so helpful in our transition.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very well run place
June 25, 2015
Chris did a great job getting us moved in. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location!
Patti
June 22, 2015
ive used this facility for over a year. Love the convenience of the location and the safe area. Manager is always helpful and pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice location, friendly management. Fair Price
Jim Macmillan
January 27, 2015
I have been a customer of Mt. Comfort for a few years now and have never had any problems. The place is clean, affordable and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2015
Write a review